Posted by: The Chhamanator | February 12, 2009

An Announcement

Man!! That’s a boring title!! Seriously? ‘Announcement’?

Actually, it’s kind of important. When I started out on this blog, it was meant to be a blog centered mainly around technology and stuff related to computers (and that too the real stuff aka nothing about Counter Strike or DoTA or Zuma). However, I quickly found out that I don’t know a whole lot about technology or computers to actually blog about it. So, I changed the theme of the blog to ‘whatever the hell comes to my mind’ and found out that it’s a little bit easier this way.

But now I’ve decided to be an idiot once more. That is why I’ve started another blog that will focus more on computer science and technology in general. The new blog is called, you guessed it ‘The Chhamanator’ and it’s over at http://chhamanator.blogspot.com/

Of course I’ll continue to plagiarize other people’s writings just like I do over here; but now the plagiarism will be something more high-tech. So, if you’re interested in this kind of stuff, please feel free to visit the blog and drop me a note. Even if you aren’t that much into technology, here’s what you can do:

1. Visit the blog.

2. On the right side of the blog, you’ll see a small box with the words ‘Ads by Google’ on the lower right side. Click on it many many times.

3. Call the friend you haven’t talked to since kindergarten, call your uncle who always forgets your name, call the dorky guy/girl who used to have a crush on you and tell them about the blog. And please don’t forget to tell them to click on the ads.

4. Put down the phone. Click on the ads some more.

I’ll continue to write on this blog with the same irregularity as before. So don’t delete those bookmarks just yet.

And another thing, you’ll probably notice the two links on the left. These kind folks let me download their stuff in exchange for a link to their website. Do visit them, they’re nice people.

Note: You may have noticed that I actually used a semicolon in a sentence this time. It’s probably the first time I’ve done that. In case you didn’t notice it, its in the third paragraph. My Grammar teacher would be so proud…

Responses

  1. hey can u tell me how the placement in MNNIT for MTECH student. Is it good to take admission in MNNIT i m a mechanical student.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

