Posted by: The Chhamanator | November 25, 2007

My Blog is worth $564.54

 


My blog is worth $564.54.
How much is your blog worth?

I saw a post on misual.com which gives you a link that can calculate how much your blog/site is worth. After giving it a try, the system calculated the worth of my blog to be $564.54. That amounts to exacly Rs.22,384.01 according to the online currency converter xe.com. Now I don’t know how they made the calculation or how accurate the system really is. With the readers I have, my blog is priceless to me. Nevertheless, its interesting to know what others give value to your site.To know the worth of your blog/site click here


Responses

  1. mines also exactly $564.54..guess the system uses exactly the same technology for each and every blog..including the amount!!hehe


Leave a comment

Categories