Posted by: The Chhamanator | April 11, 2008

My New Shirt

It’s finally here. After a couple of week’s delay, my new Age Of Empires 2 gamer shirt (with my gamer nick on the back) has finally arrived. It’s nice to flaunt something you have and man, did I ever flaunt it! When I see someone else wearing the shirt, I look back to read their names written on the back. Most of the time, they look back with the same purpose in mind. I know The Chhamanator Exam Hypothesis™ (yes, it has become a trademark) probably has something to do with this, but it makes me wanna play AOE2 again. And the shirt is not such a bad deal for 170 bucks. And yeah, I should probably mention this – they missed an “a”, did you notice it before?

Leave a Reply

Categories

